More Info

For information on admissions, please submit your name and email address and degree interest.


 

How to Contribute

Give to the School

Urban Planning Advisory Board

Urban Planning Advisory Board

Thomas Dow
City of Olathe, KS
tcdow@olatheks.org

Bill Ebel
Overland Park Planning and Development Services
bill.ebel@opkansas.org
913 895-6191

Wayne Feuerborn
HNTB, Inc.
wfeuerborn@hntb.com
816 472-1201

Mike Grube
The Yarco Companies
mgrube@yarco.com
816 564-9123

Triveece Penelton
Vireo
Triveece@BeVireo.com
816 777-3038

Mell Henderson
Mid-America Regional Council
mellh@marc.org
816 474-4240

Clyde Prem
Olsen Associates
cprem@oaconsulting.com
913 381-1170

Robin Richardson
City of Kansas City, KS
rrichardson@wycokck.org
913 573-5750

Fred Sherman
City of Westwood
westwood1564@sbcglobal.net
913 362-1550

Sheila Stogsdill
Lawrence/Douglas County Planning Dept.
sstogsdill@ci.lawrence.ks.us
785 832-3157

Diane Wicklund
Olathe Dept. of Planning, Development & Codes
diane.wicklund@jocogov.org
913 715-2212

Urban Planning Advisory Board


The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.