More Info

For information on admissions, please submit your name and email address and degree interest.


How to Contribute

Give to the School

Urban Planning Advisory Board

Urban Planning Advisory Board

Thomas Dow
City of Olathe, KS

Bill Ebel
Overland Park Planning and Development Services
913 895-6191

Wayne Feuerborn
HNTB, Inc.
816 472-1201

Mike Grube
The Yarco Companies
816 564-9123

Triveece Penelton
816 777-3038

Mell Henderson
Mid-America Regional Council
816 474-4240

Clyde Prem
Olsen Associates
913 381-1170

Robin Richardson
City of Kansas City, KS
913 573-5750

Fred Sherman
City of Westwood
913 362-1550

Sheila Stogsdill
Lawrence/Douglas County Planning Dept.
785 832-3157

Diane Wicklund
Olathe Dept. of Planning, Development & Codes
913 715-2212

Urban Planning Advisory Board

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access,, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.